Skip to content

Virtual Adventures Club Interview

Waking Up In Paris

Broadcast Date: February 9, 2021

12:30 pm EST/9:30 am Pacific/6:30 pm Paris/5;30 London pm

Internationally renowned Sonia Choquette is an intuitive guide, spiritual thought leader has a doctorate in metaphysics, and is a best-selling author of 28 books including Waking Up in Paris, her personal memoir about picking up and moving to Paris to embrace a whole new chapter of her life.

Sonia rarely does personal interviews. Don’t miss this one!

Check out Sonia on her website, https://soniachoquette.net

and on Instagram at #soniachoquette (51K followers)

Stay in touch

Add your name here and we’ll keep you updated when we post something new.