Skip to content

Virtual Adventures Club Interview

Engineering Passion from India to Arizona!

Broadcast Date: October 21, 2022

12:30 pm EST/9:30 am Pacific/6:30 pm In Paris/5:30 pm in London

International Best Selling Author, Speaker, Entrepreneur, Community Builder

Parul Agrawal

FRIDAY OCTOBER 21ST at 12:30 pm EST/9:30 am Pacific/6:30 pm In Paris/5:30 pm in London

Parul Agrawal’s journey to “engineer” her passion began in a small village in India. Parul was the product of a large traditional Hindu family that arranged her marriage and expected great things from her. She did not disappoint. Parul earned a BA bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering and then moved to the US where did her master’s in Material Science Engineering.

Her business career evolved over the years when she started her own business sharing Digital Media & Publishing Strategies to Help Entrepreneurs Build and Scale Their Businesses. She is the author of 3 best-selling books and has helped scores of others get published including Stewart Pearce, the former voice coach of Princess Diana who wrote Diana, The Voice Of Change. Paul has been featured in major publications like the Huffington Post, Thrive Global, Forbes and on all of the American networks from ABC to CBS. And there is so much more as Parul just keeps finding new ways to “engineer” her passion.

This ZOOM event is FREE!

Stay in touch

Add your name here and we’ll keep you updated when we post something new.